10/26/2015

Well this week as I have improved all of the maps I have pulled from the archive, I plan to stop by the archive and pull the rest of the map files from the computers.  Although some of the maps do have secondary mines on some of them that i may cut out of the original maps and attempt to upload them. Specifically On the Maxwell Land grant Maps. So I should be at the archive on Tuesday around 3:30pm. While there I will attempt to see about locating a few maps that have not been digitized as well as seeing why Chris never responds to my email requests.

Leave a Reply

