11-16-2015

This week I have already started off with a bit of a massive headache when it comes to the maps. The hard drive that I posted all the files from the archive to, decided to throw a meltdown of its own, preventing me from accessing the last batch. I have since attempted to contact my group members via Slack to no avail, and Chris didn’t respond to my last email. So I started on reconstructing the hard drive and was able after 14 hours of recovering files from the drive able to reclaim the files and move them to a more stable drive. After having done that I will now progress into clipping and highlighting the maps for easier visibility in a smaller file format of JPG instead of Tiff. Thats all the news for the week.

 

1100___animated_gif_l33t_h4x_nagato_yuki_the_melancholy_of_haruhi_suzumiya

Leave a Reply

